Total: £0.00

My Cart - 0 Item(s)









Product Description

Feel the protection and nurturance of the Golden Light as you explore the outer reaches of consciousness. Matthew Sigmon's tender and fluid music combines with Hemi-Sync® frequencies to help immerse you in a place of unparalled beauty and peace. Instruments include: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizers, voice. Length: 46 minutes. Other titles by Matthew Sigmon (with Julie Anderson) are: Into the Deep and Sleeping Through the Rain.


FREE UK Delivery via Royal Mail 48 Hour
Royal Mail 24  UK �4.95
International Tracked �12.50 
DHL/UPS Worldwide Express �29.00 

Customer Reviews

Beyond The Golden Light


PayPal Checkout